Monday, May 14, 2012

Live Target - Geldof Live

Geldof will be releasing a live CD on Monday 14th May 2012 exclusively available on for £15 plus postage.  It will also be on sale on all of his tour dates excluding the festivals. The CD will not be available in any shops nor available to download. Only 1000 copies will be available.

Track Listing:
1. The Great Song of Indifference
2. A Sex Thing
3. Systematic 6-pack
4. Walking Back to Happiness
5. How I Roll
6. Harvest Moon
7. One For Me
8. Mudslide
9. I Don't Like Mondays
10. Rat Trap